CD: The Little Meditation Album - Philip Permutt

Total running time: 60 minutes

The Tracks:
1. Breath Counting
2. Bubble Meditation
3. Energy Centres
4. Junk
5. Chakra Breathing
6. White Cloud

They say: The Little Meditation Album is a perfect compilation of guided meditation techniques suited to both beginners and advanced meditators. These six 10 minute meditations can be followed as a programme, or worked with individually.

The Little Meditation Album also includes detailed sleeve notes by popular meditation teacher Philip Permutt.


We aim to dispatch orders within 48 hours of receipt (Monday – Friday).
Please note, we don’t ship on UK public holidays.

•  UK Delivery by DPD, 1-2 working days after dispatch - £8.50 + VAT (Free for orders over £290 + VAT)

Please note, the price of shipping for countries outside of the United Kingdom will be dependent upon the weight of the shipment and on the country we are shipping to. This will be quoted at check out before payment.

Shipments to Europe
Choose between shipping services through DPD (we find this to be very cost-effective) or DHL (faster and more expensive option).
• DPD by Road service to Europe (available to most of mainland Europe). Transit time after dispatch, 2-7 working days. From £19.00 + VAT.
• DHL Express to Europe . Transit time after dispatch, 1-2 working days. From £27.01 + VAT

Shipments Outside of Europe
• DHL Express to Outside Europe. Transit time after dispatch, 1-4 working days. From £27.68 + VAT

Returns Information
Please see our FAQ page for more information on our returns policy.